R.W. Kunz & Associates, Inc.

ManufacturER’s Representatives

RWK_Logo.jpg

Contact Us


R.W. Kunz & Associates - Sales Offices



CORPORATE OFFICE - KANSAS








index1.php.gif

            4600 W. 90th Terrace                    Bob Kunz:  bkunz@rwkunz.com

         Suite 101                                      Terry Cooper:  tcooper@rwkunz.com

            Prairie Village, KS 66207                David Rupp:  drupp@rwkunz.com

         Phone:  (913) 648-3535                Dave Nash:  dnash@rwkunz.com

         Fax:  (913) 648-8427                    Connie Thompson:  kc@rwkunz.com

         Email:  kc@rwkunz.com                  

                                     ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI

            11227 Manchester Road                Mike Kunz:  mkunz@rwkunz.com

         St. Louis, MO 63122                      Mark Bowers:  mbowers@rwkunz.com

            Phone:  (314) 966-4977              

         Fax:  (314) 966-0718             

         Email:  stl@rwkunz.com                

                                       

                                                 IOWA

                                           Lucas Barry:  lbarry@rwkunz.com

                              

                     

                                       

                                               NEBRASKA

                                       

                              

   Bob Kunz:  bkunz@rwkunz.com

      David Rupp:  drupp@rwkunz.com

      Dave Nash:   dnash@rwkunz.com

                                       

The Heart of

America Chapter

and

The Spirit of

St. Louis Chapter

th.jpg